kcinhishands

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Some Pictures of my Babies August 15, 2013

Filed under: Pictures — His Princess K @ 5:27 pm
I miss my Jinxy B. so much. She's with my sisters and brothers now

I miss my Jinxy B. so much. She’s with my sisters and brothers now

An afternoon of walking, strolling, and running in the park

An afternoon of walking, strolling, and running in the park

My Little Slugger...My Little Athlete

My Little Slugger…My Little Athlete

On the bouncy ma-jig

On the bouncy ma-jig

Akirah did not want to be on the floor

Akirah did not want to be on the floor

These kids!

These kids!

Auntie and Nephew time at the ball game

Auntie and Nephew time at the ball game

My Akirah hanging with her TT

My Akirah hanging with her TT

I'm getting this framed

I’m getting this framed

My cousins, niece, and nephews...he saw a plane!

My cousins, niece, and nephews…he saw a plane!

Brycen did so well racing

Brycen did so well racing

At the pool for Steven's Birthday

At the pool for Steven’s Birthday

My Goddaughter on her birthday. Little model

My Goddaughter on her birthday. Little model

Akirah going to her big brother's birthday party

Akirah going to her big brother’s birthday party

They definitely grew up too fast. They are my height now...smh

They definitely grew up too fast. They are my height now…smh

Filled with joy

Filled with joy

He doesn't like to smile for real

He doesn’t like to smile for real

Speechless

Speechless

Posing for the cam...they crack me up

Posing for the cam…they crack me up

Pure torture

Pure torture

My babies really like Chuck E Cheese

My babies really like Chuck E Cheese

Throwback Day for school...she is rocking this fro!

Throwback Day for school…she is rocking this fro!

I had to bribe her with candy to take this picture

I had to bribe her with candy to take this picture

This wasn't as hard as a task that I imagined it would be to get them to sit and take a pic

This wasn’t as hard as a task that I imagined it would be to get them to sit and take a pic

My Goddaughter posing. Cutie pie

My Goddaughter posing. Cutie pie

Happy Baby

Happy Baby

My Big girl actually sat down to take a picture just for her TT

My Big girl actually sat down to take a picture just for her TT

So goofy

So goofy

Kiddos

My Sissy is in Kindergarten now...tear

My Sissy is in Kindergarten now…tear

My Kennedi and Momma

My Kennedi and Momma

Mya and Kennedi

Momma's Baby

Momma’s Baby

My Sister Tia and nephew Dontario

My Sister Tia and nephew Dontario

My oldest nephew

My oldest nephew

They like to take pictures. My sister and cousins

They like to take pictures. My sister and cousins

My sister Asia and nephew Brycen

My sister Asia and nephew Brycen

My sister Felecia and nephew Brycen

My sister Felecia and nephew Brycen

Beautiful

Beautiful

Speechless

Speechless

We took many a pics

We took many a pics

Having fun

Having fun

This child never fails to make me smile. She and Devon, my cousin, were hilarious in every pic they changed their expressions.

This child never fails to make me smile. She and Devon, my cousin, were hilarious in every pic they changed their expressions.

My brother Tyler

My brother Tyler

My Sister Shawanna. She just started high school

My Sister Shawanna. She just started high school

My baby brother, Stephon. He is such a joy.

My baby brother, Stephon. He is such a joy.

My babies at Kennedi's skate party

My babies at Kennedi’s skate party

Picture time

Picture time

Keyden did not want to take a picture

Keyden did not want to take a picture

At Rivergate Skate Center

At Rivergate Skate Center

Smiling for TT

Smiling for TT

After many pictures, on Thanksgiving 2012

After many pictures, on Thanksgiving 2012

 

2 Responses to “Some Pictures of my Babies”

  1. John H. Hatcher Says:

    Hey Steesha :)! Thought I would visit your blog today. Those are some beautiful pics! Your brothers and sisters that I met during your graduation are really getting big! Your family definitely has a ton of little ones!!!


Leave a Reply

