kcinhishands

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

3 weeks April 24, 2014

Filed under: Pictures — His Princess K @ 6:31 pm
Tags: , , ,

3 weeks

Exactly three weeks ago I cut my locs. Oh no!!!! I honestly cannot tell you what made me decide to cut them when I did. I knew that eventually I would cut them only to start them over because I wanted them to be neater. At first, I didn’t like the change at all. I had it straight and it had so much body to it. Folks thought I had a perm. No no…that would have been too drastic of a change. I had a Hydrorider (cycling in the water) class last weekend so of course my hair needed to be washed. I was stunned at how curly my hair was after the wash. I literally just point oil and water in my hair and go. Nothing to it. But I must say, I am planning to loc my hair again at the end of the summer. We shall see.

 

Leave a Reply

