kcinhishands

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Good News April 24, 2014

Filed under: Blogs — His Princess K @ 6:36 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

I found my Bible and journal that I lost at church. Funny that I no longer was looking for it and as I was walking to the back I noticed the bookshelf behind the door. There were many bibles and cases on the bookshelf, however, all I needed to see was a hint of mine and I knew it. I kid you not, I only saw the top part where the zipper is located and without a doubt I knew I had found it. I didn’t even see the print on the case. I rejoiced like I was a kid on Christmas. It’s time for me to purchase a new case anyway. Mine is definitely falling apart.

TTYL

 

Leave a Reply

